Adventure For Another Time

I started this group and have changed the tone of this blog to focus on the motorcycle trip that is planned for April. After figuring out my finances, I’ve realized I can’t afford to take the trip at this time. I know full-well that it will happen, but for now, I need to save up some money, and do my thing.

I hate not following through with my ideas, and my goal is to complete this trip at some point, but for now, the trip is on hold.

On another note, I’m moving in with Wayne Feaser. In two days. In Parkesburg.

Work is going well, I’m working towards getting a promotion in the near future, and I graduate in May. Things are progressing.

Leave a Reply

